<3

King bebis, du ligger breve mig nu. Att höra dig andas å snarka, dä bästa ja vet.
-
You are the reason I wake up every day
and sleep trought the night
-
when I need you, you´re always there, and I love you for that.
the love you give me keep me worm day and night.
-
I don´t find many words, cause you´re my world.
Without you I´ll be nothing, you is the one I really love.
I have find my way, all I need is you.
-
You are never alone, cause I´m always here with you.
I would do anything in the world for you.
-
You make me smile when I´m sad, and you never make me sad.
Cause you always there with me, and you never let me down.
-
I love you, more than life.
Now and forever,
you´re my everything.
<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0